Tel: +32 (09)228 55 29

Wie is wie

Gudrun Ghijs
Zaakvoerder
+32(0)9 228 55 29
gudrun@ciacfleet.be

Michel Van Bossuyt
Technische dienst-remarketing
+32(0)9 218 82 92
michel@ciacfleet.be

Elke Raveel
Boekhouding
+32(0)9 218 82 91
elke@ciacfleet.be
 

Ann Simoens
Administratief verantwoordelijke
+32(0)9 218 82 90
ann@ciacfleet.be

Vincent Van Belle
Account
+32(0)9 218 82 93
vincent@ciacfleet.be
 

Frederic Van Lierde
Account
+32(0)9 218 82 95
frederic@ciacfleet.be

Marleen Vandewalle
Korte termijn-schadebeheer
+32(0)9 218 82 94
marleen@ciacfleet.be
 

Adeline Vandenberghe
Operationele opvolging
+32(0)9 218 82 95
adeline@ciacfleet.be 

 

 

 

PARTNERS